• Roni Klein

Watch the Grand Finale of the 57. edition of Festivali i Këngës

On the grand finale, the 14 songs will be performed with the traditional FiK orchestra and later this evening you'll find out the Albanian entry for Tel Aviv. The national broadcaster, RTSH, promises a show full of surprises and just like in the two previous evenings, the final night will be hosted by the duo Ana Golja and Viktor Zhusti.

If you gy by the online polls, it seems that the main battle is a battle of divas, namely between festival veterans Jonida Maliqi and Soni Malaj...but Festivali i Këngës, is known for being very unpredictable. Yesterday, fan favourite artist Mirud, surprisingly didn't make it to the final thus being hyped from many fans online.

How to watch:

The show is scheduled to start today at 20.45 C.E.T, however yesterday due to some technical issues with the broadcast abroad there was a delay of 35 min. RTSH decided not to start the show before the broadcast issues were resolved.

Webcast stream: RTSH 1 HD or download the application RTSH TANI for smartphones / tablets

RTSH TANI for iOS (Apple Store)

RTSH TANI for Android (Play Store)

Satellite dish : Manual search on Eutelsat W2 (16A) Orbital position 16 degree east, Frequency 12640 MHz, Polarisation Horizontal, Symbol Rate 10 833, FEC 3/5 Modulation DVB-S2 8PSK.

The jury:

The professional jury said that the task of choosing the 14 finalists for tonight, was a very tough one. The professional jury is made of:

Agim Krajka - music composer / song writer (multiple winner of FiK as a songwriter)

Pali Kuke - cinematographer / movie director / tv show director

Hajg Zaharian - music composer (mostly for movies) / songwriter

Arta Marku - RTSH journalist

Shpëtim Kushta - music composer / song writer

Dorian Çene - music pedagogue at the music academy of Tirana

Rona Nishliu - singer / songwriter (previous winner - Festivali i Këngës 50 - and Albanian representative in Eurovision Song Contest 2012)

Rovena Dilo - singer / tv presenter (previous winner - Festivali i Këngës 39)

The 14 finalists:

Bojken Lako — “Jeto jetën” (Live your life)

Alar Band — “Dashuria nuk mjafton” (Love isn't enough)

Lidia Lufi — “Rrëfehem” (Confessing)

Gjergj Leka — “Një ditë tjetër” (Another day)

Dilan Reka — “Karma” (Karma)

Soni Malaj — “Më e fortë” (Stronger)

Jonida Maliqi — “Ktheju tokës” (Return to the land)

Elton Deda — “Qetësisht” (Quietly)

Klinti Çollaku — “Me jetë” (With life)

Artemisa Mithi & Febi Shkurti — “Dua ta besoj” (I wanna believe it)

Marko Strazimiri & Imbro — “Leyla” (Leyla)

Eliza Hoxha — “Pengu” (The stake)

Eranda Libohova — “100 pyetje” (100 questions)

Orgesa Zaimi — “Hije” (Shadow)

#FestivaliiKëngës #EurovisionSongContest #ESC2019

33 views0 comments
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Copyrights ©2017/2021  www.eurovision.al

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now