top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoni Klein

Video: The premiere of "I'm alive"



The song was presented on the main news bulletin of National Broadcaster RTSH at 20.00 C.E.T and was available on Eurovision Official YouTube Channel at 20.30 C.E.T

Immediately after the presentation of the song in the main news at 20:00 on RTSH , the social networks reactions were generally positive, describing the song as a contemporary choice , a song that conveys a strong message and also not leaving ratings for the vocals of Elhaida, which in its message on Facebook shortly before the publication of the song said that the song is a dedication to her audience and fans. In this same message, she reveals that the song will be available in three versions, in English,Albanian and Italian. In Eurovision the song will be sung in English and Elhaida will be on stage together with artists Olsa Papandili and Erga Halilaj, who were also on stage with Hersi in ESC 2014 Copenhagen.

Here is Elhaida's full message:

"Tonight at 20:00 in the RTSH News Edition, the song and the clip of" I'm Alive " will be revealed.

After less than a month since we started the work on a new song, today we have a song that I been working for with much love, with lyrics in English and Albanian and very soon in Italian, accompanied with a video produced from Provideo bringing a theme that it’s very dear to me.

In very short amount of time, I gave my best and I wish to be able to repay all of you who gave me the trust.

Dedication for you # iamalive " Elhaida Dani

3 views0 comments
bottom of page